The ultimate Customer
Engagement Center
All-in-one contact
center functionality
Public Cloud
Private Cloud, On Premises
Omni-Channel
Performance and Innovation

Contact Center Virtual PBX Workforce Opt Cloud Gamification

HIGHLIGHT

CONGRATULATIONS PORTUGAL

European Champion!
#EURO2016 #PORFRA #POR #Euro2016Final @UEFAEURO

Collab wins SugarCRM contest in the U.S.A.

Collab was the big winner of the “App Throwdown” contest, held by SugarCRM, in San Francisco, U.S.A.

AXA Assistance wins "Best Digital Workplace" with Collab Gamification solution

The "Portugal Digital Awards 2016" held an initiative with the goal to reward companies.

Collab

Collab is a European Multimedia Contact Center provider, fully based on IP architecture. Its portfolio includes OneContact CC, OneContact WFO and OneContact PBX, available in “on premises” and cloud models.

Read more

PRODUCTS

OneContact CC

OneContact CC is a multimedia contact center solution, IP-based, offering a complete and integrated communications management for voice, video, email, instant messaging and social networks (Facebook and Twitter). Its architecture - 100% SIP standard - meets the need for a contact center more flexible, scalable and profitable.

Read more

OneContact PBX

OneContact PBX is a powerful multi-tenant SIP Based IP PBX solution that provides flexibility and easy browser based management of all tenants, with fixed mobile convergence between mobile, physical and softphones.

Read more

OneContact WFO

OneContact WFO powers contact centers with a complete workforce management suite and includes tools such as quality monitoring, e-learning and user friendly interfaces.

Read more

Nubitalk Cloud Portal

Nubitalk Cloud Portal allows to create a contact center and PBX in the cloud in a few minutes. Includes web based agent application, mobile softphone and operator console (iOS, Android and Windows Phone).

Read more

Sales

GLOBAL

Paulo Porto, Executive Global VP SALES

Mobile: +351 917 234 824

Email: paulo.porto@collab.com

Skype: appsgporto

PORTUGAL & sub-saharan africa

Pedro Dias, VP SALES

Mobile: +351 917 894 773

Email: pedro.miguel.dias@collab.com

Skype: pedro.miguel.dias

northern europe & ASIA

Nuno Pimentel, VP SALES

Mobile: +351 911 893 247

Email: nuno.pimentel@collab.com

Skype: nuno.cunha.pimentel

europe & north africa

Sergio Luis, Account Manager

Mobile: +351 914 696 358

Email: sergio.luis@collab.com

Skype: sierralima65

REGIONAL OFFICE

BRAZIL

F Brito Barros, Country Manager

Mobile: +55 11 999874218

Email: brito.barros@collab.com

Skype: fbarros21

ARGENTINA

Marcelo Torrilla, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile Local: 0341153 239 715

Mobile Internacional: +54 9 341 3 239 715

Email: marcelo.torrilla@collab.com

Skype: marcelotorrilla

MEXICO

Miguel Garcia, Country Manager

Mobile: +52 1 55 59672009

Fixed: +52 55 8000 6637

Email: miguel@collab.com.mx

Skype: mikedharo

singapore

Peter Gossler, Country Manager

Mobile: +65 9169 8559

Email: peter.g@collab-asia.com

Skype: petgoss